What does it mean when you send someone a friend request on facebook and when you go back to their page there is only a message button?

Home » Internet » What does it mean when you send someone a friend request on facebook and when you go back to their page there is only a message button?
Internet No Comments

How do you do that then?

Best Answer:

Joseph hola: it means they denied your request – how to do it? it does that automatically… all they do is click deny request and that's what happens

Other answer:

Joseph hola:
That means they Denied it and Marked it as Spam or that they dont know you this Prevents you from being able to Send a new Friend Request
Robsteriark:
Either they denied your request, ignored it, or simply haven't seen it.
Robert S:
They don't want to be your friend.
Gert:
I think they blocked you.

LEAVE A COMMENT