If I remove someone from a conversation on Facebook, will they still have the copy of the chat in their inbox?

Home » Internet » If I remove someone from a conversation on Facebook, will they still have the copy of the chat in their inbox?
Internet No Comments

Other answer:

Daniel:
Yes they will still have a Copy of the Chat in there Inbox but Newer Messages tho they wont have any Because they are Removed from a Conversation
kristens769:
Utilizing "Delete" in the messenger person delete the message in your variant of the string yet not the recipients. So deleting a message or discussion from your inbox won't erase it from your companion's inbox. It isn't conceivable to delete sent or got messages from a companion's inbox.
However there is some workaround is to stamp the message as Spam or Abuse (in Actions), then delete it from your messages, and impair/deactivate your record (and re-initiate it following a couple of hours), so both individuals won't see it Visit this Link to know more-http://gonetech.net/facebook-helpline-number/
dasalika:
Yes, they still have the copy of the chat in their inbox. Deleting the message in your inbox only deletes your copy of it.If all recipients delete the message then it will be permanently deleted.
Pol:
Yes, But you can try to Delete conversation, report and also block him.
Madiha Awan:
No, deleting the message in your inbox only deletes your copy of it. If all recipients delete the message then it will be permanently deleted.
Zoha:
Yes they will have a copy until they decide to delete it too
Moon:
Yes, until you delete the conversation, or block that fellow.
Boss:
Yes they will, unless they deleted the conversation as well!
Sajid:
Yes, because it's his inbox, not yours.
fugitive:
yes

LEAVE A COMMENT