If I like then unlike a fb post than then block the person will they still see I liked it in their notifications?

Home » Internet » If I like then unlike a fb post than then block the person will they still see I liked it in their notifications?
Internet No Comments

If I like then unlike a fb post than then block the person will they still see I liked it in their notifications? I hit like on someones post by mistake.

Other answer:

vee C:
They wont See it as long as you Unliked it the Notification is Deleted you did not have to Block the Person
Cortney:
Possibly. Once it's unliked and they refresh it, it would go away but they might of seen a notification before you unliked it
abraXus:
it's impossible to know for sure… if they get notifications sent to their email address then that doesnt go away after you unlike it or even delete your account – it's email then and you cant take it back – try to be more careful
chrisjbsc:
Yes.
Arron B:
yes

LEAVE A COMMENT