I have deleted a Facebook conversation, Will that person receive a notification I have done so? Also does doing this block them in any way?

Home » Internet » I have deleted a Facebook conversation, Will that person receive a notification I have done so? Also does doing this block them in any way?
Internet No Comments

Other answer:

?:
No they will not get any Notification that you Deleted there Conversation and no Deleting the Conversation has no Effect on them in any way
Deb:
Deleting a conversation simply removes it from your conversation list in messenger. The person on the other end, will not be notified that you deleted it. And no, doing so does not block them. They will continue to be your Facebook friend and you will still be able to send messages to each other.
nicbirindenb INSTAGRAM:
You blocked me on Facebook. Now you're going to die.
wansaa:
no and no,

LEAVE A COMMENT